If you wish to contact any of the Clay County ARES EC or AEC’s please use the Contact Form and your message will be routed to the appropriate ClayARES Officer.  Also if you wish to contact a ClayARES Officer by phone, the number is also listed on on the Contact Form.


John ReynoldsCrown District Emergency CoordinatorDECW4IJJ
Adrian GrayClay County Emergency CoordinatorECK4AWG(904) 239-7087
Mark FieldsChief Assistant EC / NTS Gateway StationCAECN4QLC(904) 553-5460
Ray CookDigital ServicesAECWD4SEN(904) 504-2275
Michael HendershotWebmaster/EventsAECK4MKH(904) 545-2092
Joe BassettTrainingAECW1WCN(904) 413-1573
Scott RobertsInformation Specialist / Net Manager/ Public Information OfficerAEC / PIOKK4ECR(904) 759-7812
Mary JustinoPublic Information Officer For Clay County SheriffN/A(904) 529-6397
Joe StricklandMembership Elected Board MemberKC4JES(904) 652-5761
Dave SmithMembership Elected Board MembersMembership LaisonN4VIL(904) 707-2927
Jim WinfreyTreasurer - Membership ElectedKJ4SBG(904) 413-1573
Kasey TateSecretary - Membership ElectedKJ4SBH(904) 413-1573

Comments are closed.